home | company info | contact us




Contact Us

Corporate Office
 
Sales Representatives
 
Technical Service



List of Sales Representatives


Back to Map >>
Serving:
Arizona, New Mexico, Clark City Nevada, West Texas

Door Security Solutions of Arizona 
10027 South 51st Street, Suite 103
Phoenix, Arizona 85044

Contact:Andrew E. Spangler
Phone: 602-494-3235/Cell 480-299-1511
Toll-Free:866-494-3235
Fax:602-494-3236
Email:aspangler@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

Door Security Solutions of the Carolinas 
1902 Airport Road
Monroe, North Carolina, 28110

Contact:Mark Franchik
Phone: 704-226-6155
Fax:704-226-6365
Email:mfranchik@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C.

Door Security Solutions - Chesapeake 
9097 Atlee Station Road
Suite 204
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Contact: Dave Moncure
Phone:804-730-9404
Fax:804-730-9552
Email: dmoncure@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Florida

Door Security Solutions of Florida 
3361 Rouse Rd, Suite 110
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact: Mark Schroeder
Phone:407-730-2965
Fax:407-730-2967
Email: mschroeder@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
South Texas, Central and Southern Louisiana

Door Security Solutions - Gulf Central 
11050 W. Little York, Suite B6
Houston, TX 77041

Contact:Matt Givens
Phone: 713-460-5216
Fax:713-460-5217
Email:mgivens@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Metro New York

Door Security Solutions - Metro New York
290 Vincent Avenue
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601

Contact:Vinny Coniglio
Phone:201-489-3709
Fax:201-489-4504
Email:vconiglio@dssnynj.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Upstate New York

Door Security Solutions - Upstate New York
1151 Pittsford Victor Road, Suite 220
Pittsford, New York 14534

Contact:Vinny Coniglio
Phone:585-899-5280
Fax:585-899-5287
Email:vconiglio@dssnynj.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Michigan

Door Security Solutions of North Shores
28221 Beck Rd, Unit A-3
Wixom, MI 48393

Contact:Jim Grondin
Phone:248-347-9925
Fax:248-347-9926
Email:jgrondin@dss-MI.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Southern Illinois, Eastern Missouri, Western Tennessee, Ohio, Kentucky

Door Security Solutions - Mid-America
50 Crestwood Executive Center, Suite 308
Crestwood, MO 63126

Contact:Jim Engle
Phone:314-222-5566
Fax:314-222-5544
Email:jengle@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, West and Central Missouri

Door Security Solutions - Mid-Continent
8001 Conser, Suite 100
Overland Park, Kansas 66204

Contact:William Beile
Phone:913-378-0109
Fax:913-378-0107
Email:bbeile@dssmidcon.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Nortwest Indiana
Door Security Solutions - North Central 
125 West 55th Street, Suite 300
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact: Tom Mayer
Phone:630-594-1500
Fax:630-594-1501
Email: tmayer@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont

Door Security Solutions of New England  
P.O. Box 1928
1317 Corbin Avenue
New Britain, CT 06053

Contact:Kevin Kelaher, Jim Kelaher
Phone:860-224-9234
Fax:860-826-1103
Email:kevin@kelaher.net
Website:www.kelaher.net
Serving:
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Northern Idaho

Premier Hardware Products
1410 37th Street, NW
Auburn, Washington 98001-2409

Contact: Bob LeFerriere
Phone: 253-939-8115
Fax: 253-288-8784
Email: bob@premierhardwareproducts.com
Serving:
Montana, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Southern Idaho

Door Security Solutions of the Rockies  
2093 East 11th Street, Suite 150
Loveland, CO 80537

Contact:Stephan Olson
Phone:970-635-9595
Fax:970-699-0595
Email:solson@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Alabama, Central Tennessee, Georgia, Mississippi

Door Security Solutions - South
465 Riverhills Business Park
Birmingham, Alabama 35242

Contact:Brian Rinks
Phone:205-995-2252
Fax:205-437-9547
Email:brinks@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
Southern California

Door Security Solutions of Southern California 
3305 E. Miraloma Avenue, Suite 170
Anaheim, California 92806

Contact: Mark Ferraro
Phone:714-854-7300
Fax:714-854-7325
Email: mferraro@securityhardware.com
Website:www.securityhardware.com
Serving:
Pennsylvania, Delaware, West Virginia, Southern New Jersey

Door Security Solutions - Tri-State 
274 Susquehanna Avenue
Wyoming, Pennsylvania 18644

Contact:Tony Denisco
Phone:570-693-3323
Fax:570-693-5595
Email:adenisco@assaabloydss.com
Website:www.assaabloydss.com
Serving:
North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Northern Louisiana

DSS of the Southwest
2855 Marquis Drive
Suite 190
Garland, TX 75042

Contact:Mel Ray, David Peters
Phone:972-665-0140
Fax:972-665-0136
Email:mray@archsecurity.com
dpeters@archsecurity.com
Website:www.archsecurity.com
Serving:
Northern California, Northern Nevada (except Clark County)

R. E. Edwards & Associates, Inc.
7020 Koll Center Parkway
Suite 101
Pleasanton, California 94566

Contact:Dave Edwards, Dan Edwards
Phone:925-829-2942
Fax:925-829-2002
Email:dave@reedwards.com
dan@reedwards.com
Website:www.reedwards.com
Serving:
Hawaii

DSS Hawaii 
55-146 Naupaka Street
Laie, HI 96762

Contact:Dale Samsel
Phone: 808-983-9659
Email: dsamsel@assaabloydss.com


image